slint - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

note: Copy/paste as is, then translate only: Home
en: <a href="slint.html">Home</a>
zh_CN: <a href="slint.html">主页</a>

note: Copy/paste as is, then translate only: Slint installer
en: <a href="installer.html">Slint installer</a>
zh_CN: <a href="installer.html">Slint 安装程序</a>

note: Copy/paste as is, then translate only: Slint package
en: <a href="package.html">Slint package</a>
zh_CN: <a href="package.html">Slint 软件包</a>

note: Copy/paste as is, then translate only: Translators
en: <a href="translators.html">Translators</a>
zh_CN: <a href="translators.html">翻译人员</a>

note: Copy/paste as is, then translate only: Contribute
en: <a href="contribute.html">Contribute</a>
zh_CN: <a href="contribute.html">贡献</a>

note: Copy/paste as is, then translate only: Tools
en: <a href="tools.html">Tools</a>
zh_CN: <a href="tools.html">工具</a>

note: Copy/paste as is, then translate only: Changelog
en: <a href="changelog.html">ChangeLog</a>
zh_CN: <a href="changelog.html">更新日志</a>

note: Copy/paste as is, then translate only: Page Source
en: <a href="{eval:os.path.basename(r'{infile}')}">Page Source</a>
zh_CN: <a href="{eval:os.path.basename(r'{infile}')}">网站源码</a>

note: Translate the main title
en: The Slackware Internationalization Project
zh_CN: Slackware 国际化项目

note: Copy/paste as is, then translate only: Last updated
en: Last updated {localdate} {localtime}
zh_CN: 最后更新 {localdate} {localtime}
